top of page

We Brand Models- IcedUp Photography x Fox Mauri x


1. Tell us about yourself: Where are you from? How was life growing up? I am from Dallas Texas and I grew up really well in the suburbs of Dallas. Carrollton to be exact.

2. When did you get your first start in modeling ?

I did my first photoshoot with icedupphotography

3. Do you like the nerdy type, muscle guy or the regular joe? I like an educated man. I could care less about anything else. If a man has a head on his shoulders and we both relate, with mutual personalities and hobbies then all else should fall into place.

4. What’s your biggest turn on?

My biggest turn on is attention. If a man can show me attention, even if he is constantly busy then that's what lets me know I have a good one.

My biggest turn on is when a man can truly make me feel special.

5. Do you have any secret weaknesses or guilty pleasures? My weakness is my past but I'm far above that now and more mature than I once was.

6. Describe your most embarrassing moment: My most embarrassing moment was when I had too much to drink, fell and splatted on my face infront of the club.

7. What’s one thing about yourself that you feel everyone should know? I am not crazy, Infact I am a motherfucking genius.

8. What do you like best about being a model? I like attention and when people show me they love what I do, it excites me.!

9. Do you consider yourself more of a “giver” or a “Taker”? I am a Giver. I give my all in everything I do, but I will take whats given to me.

10. Would you prefer a guy to pursue you, or do you like to be the aggressor? I love to be pursued. Thats what a lady's suppose to do.

11. Do you have any hidden talents? I am amazingly strong. I have something like a super strength lol.

12. What advice would you give to those females inspiring to work on the modeling industry?

Do Not STOP! Whatever you do just keep going and make it perfect.

Other things to add to the article:

Vital Stats

Age:25

Location: Dallas Texas

Nationality:Black

Height:5'3

Featued Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Me On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Instagram Long Shadow
Other Favotite PR Blogs
Serach By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page